Our International Flight Network from Ankara is Updated

Our International Flight Network from Ankara is Updated


13.07.2021 Our International Flight Network from Ankara is Updated

AnadoluJet is with you with its new international routes which bring far places closer. With AnadoluJet, adding new destinations to its flight network day by day, travel experiences on the best routes await you. AnadoluJet expands its flight network with some of the most visited cities of Europe such as Amsterdam, Basel, Cologne, Geneva, Kyiv, Lyon and Munich and one of the most popular destinations of Middle East, Tehran; it also increases the number of flights to many other destinations. 

With reciprocal flights from Ankara Esenboga Airport, pleasant journeys are waiting for you.

Book Now

For a pleasant and comfortable travel experience on new international routes with AnadoluJet, all you need to do is to plan your travel and book your ticket on the AnadoluJet website or mobile app. If you wish, you can access all information that you may need in the city you will travel on the city guides pages we prepared for you.

As AnadoluJet, we are aware of your sensitivity on travel, and we continue to serve with increased hygiene and security measures to ensure a safe journey. You can review the precautions that are taken for healthy and safe travel from the Safe Travel Standards video that we prepared for you.

Moreover, to prevent problems that may occur in your travel plans during the pandemic, we introduce you flexible travel advantages. You can learn about the flexible travel advantages that are specially offered for you.

In the table below, you can find detailed schedule information of our international flights from Ankara in the spring & summer season.

DEPARTURE ARRIVAL STARTING DATE DAYS*
Ankara Amman(AMM) June 2 Wed, Sun
Ankara Amsterdam(AMS) (New) July 2 Fri, Sun
Ankara Baku(GYD) March 31 Mon, Wed, Fri, Sun
Ankara Basel(BSL) (New) June 27 Sun
Ankara Beirut(BEY) July 1 Thu, Sun
Ankara Berlin(BER) March 29 Mon, Wed, Fri
Ankara Cologne(CGN) (New) March 28 Tue, Fri, Sun
Ankara Dusseldorf(DUS) March 29 Mon, Tue, Thu, Sat
Ankara Frankfurt(FRA) March 28 Wed, Fri, Sun
Ankara Hamburg(HAM) February 26 Fri
Ankara Hanover(HAJ) June 26 Sat
Ankara Geneva(GVA) (New) June 18 Fri
Ankara Kyiv(KBP) (New) July 6 Daily
Ankara London(STN) July 12 Mon, Sat
Ankara Lyon(LYS) (New) June 29 Sat
Ankara Moscow(VKO) June 27 Daily
Ankara Munich(MUC) (New) May 15 Mon, Tue, Sat
Ankara Paris(CDG) April 3 Tue, Sat
Ankara Stuttgart(STR) April 3 Wed, Fri, Sun
Ankara Stockholm(ARN) June 16 Tue, Wed, Fri, Sun
Ankara Tehran(IKA) (New) July 5 Mon, Wed, Thu, Sat
Ankara Vienna(VIE) July 3 Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun

* Flight days may vary periodically.

Online Ticket