Our International Flights Updated!

Our International Flights Updated!


26.07.2021 Our International Flights Updated!

We have missed to travel with you too. We are back to the sky again after a forced interruption due to the coronavirus pandemic. As a result of our meticulous work with national and international health authorities, we are ready for our flights with healthier and safer standards!

We are happy to offer you flexible travel opportunities as we know how difficult it is to plan in this period. Passengers can make reissue for ticketings made between March 21, 2020 and December 31, 2021. Please review our Flexible Changing Rights page by clicking here.

You can start making your travel plans immediately by taking a look at our schedule information for international flights, which have started gradually as of June 11th.

As our flight plan is updated, we will share it with you on this page for your new trips.

From/To İstanbul Sabiha Gökçen International Flights

DEPARTURE ARRIVAL STARTING DATE DAYS
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) Amsterdam(AMS) March 28 Daily
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) Baghdad(BGW) March 5 Daily
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) Bahrain(BAH) August 1 Daily
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) Baku(GYD) March 19 Daily
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) Basel(BSL) March 29 Mon, Thu, Sat
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) Berlin(BER) March 28 Daily
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) Brussels(BRU) March 28 Daily
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) Cologne(CGN) March 28 Daily
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) Copenhagen(CHP) May 10 Mon, Thu, Sat
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) Dubai(DXB) March 20 Thu, Fri, Sat
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) Dusseldorf(DUS) March 28 Daily
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) Erbil(EBL) March 5 Daily
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) Frankfurt(FRA) March 28 Daily
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) Hamburg(HAM) March 28 Thu, Sun
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) Hanover(HAJ) May 14 Fri, Sat
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) Kuwait(KWI) March 28 Daily
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) London(STN) July 11 Daily
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) Lyon(LYS) May 13 Thu, Fri, Sun
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) Milan(MXP) March 2 Daily
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) Munich(MUC) March 28 Daily
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) Paris(CDG) March 28 Daily
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) Prishtina(PRN) July 2 Fri, Sat, Sun
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) Sarajevo(SJJ) March 28 Thu, Fri, Sun
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) Stuttgart(STR) March 28 Daily
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) Tbilisi(TBS) March 28 Daily
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) Tehran(IKA) March 3 Daily
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) Tel Aviv(TLV) March 28 Daily
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) Urumiyeh(OMH) March 11 Mon, Thu
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) Vienna(VIE) March 28 Daily
Istanbul(Sabiha Gokcen) Zurich(ZRH) March 28 Wed, Fri, Sun

From/To Ankara Esenboğa International Flights

DEPARTURE ARRIVAL STARTING DATE DAYS
Ankara Amman(AMM) June 2 Wed, Sun
Ankara Amsterdam(AMS) July 2 Fri, Sun
Ankara Baku(GYD) March 31 Mon, Wed, Fri, Sun
Ankara Basel(BSL) June 27 Sun
Ankara Beirut(BEY) July 1 Thu, Sun
Ankara Berlin(BER) March 29 Mon, Wed, Fri
Ankara Cologne(CGN) March 28 Tue, Fri, Sun
Ankara Dusseldorf(DUS) March 29 Mon, Tue, Thu, Sat
Ankara Frankfurt(FRA) March 28 Wed, Fri, Sun
Ankara Hamburg(HAM) February 26 Fri
Ankara Hanover(HAJ) June 26 Sat
Ankara Geneva(GVA) June 18 Fri
Ankara Kyiv(KBP) July 6 Daily
Ankara London(STN) July 12 Mon, Sat
Ankara Lyon(LYS) June 29 Sat
Ankara Moscow(VKO) June 27 Daily
Ankara Munich(MUC) May 15 Mon, Tue, Sat
Ankara Paris(CDG) April 3 Tue, Sat
Ankara Stuttgart(STR) April 3 Wed, Fri, Sun
Ankara Stockholm(ARN) June 16 Tue, Wed, Fri, Sun
Ankara Tehran(IKA) July 5 Mon, Wed, Thu, Sat
Ankara Vienna(VIE) July 3 Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun

Other Direct International Flights

DEPARTURE ARRIVAL STARTS AS OF DAYS*
Antalya Amsterdam(AMS) July 9 Wed, Fri, Sun
Antalya Baghdad(BGW) May 12 Mon, Wed, Thu
Antalya Baku(GYD) July 23 Tue, Sun
Antalya Beirut(BEY) July 2 Tue, Thu, Fri, Sun
Antalya Berlin(BER) June 5 Daily
Antalya Birmingham(BHX) August 3 Daily
Antalya Bremen(BRE) June 26 Sat
Antalya Brussels(BRU) July 2 Daily
Antalya Dusseldorf(DUS) August 6 Daily
Antalya Hamburg(HAM) June 25 Mon, Fri, Sun
Antalya Hanover(HAJ) June 25 Fri, Sat, Sun
Antalya London(STN) July 23 Daily
Antalya Munich(MUC) August 6 Daily
Antalya Prishtina(PRN) July 17 Sat
Antalya Sarajevo(SJJ) May 28 Daily
Antalya Skopje(SKP) May 16 Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun
Antalya Sofia(SOF) May 22 Sat
Antalya Stuttgart(STR) July 3 Sat
Antalya Sulaymaniyah(ISU) June 18 Mon, Fri
Antalya Tel Aviv(TLV) June 1 Daily
Antalya Zurich(ZRH) July 2 Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun
Dalaman Amman(AMM) June 14 Mon, Thu
Dalaman Amsterdam(AMS) July 10 Tue, Sat
Dalaman Beirut(BEY) July 1 Tue, Thu, Sat, Sun
Dalaman Birmingham(BHX) August 3 Daily
Dalaman Kyiv(KBP) April 29 Thu, Sat, Sun
Dalaman London(STN) July 23 Daily
Dalaman Tel Aviv(TLV) June 13 Tue, Thu, Fri, Sun
Bodrum Amman(AMM) June 13 Thu, Sun
Bodrum Amsterdam(AMS) July 10 Tue, Sat
Bodrum Beirut(BEY) July 1 Thu, Sun
Bodrum London(STN) July 26 Mon, Tue, Fri
Bodrum Prishtina(PRN) June 19 Sat
Bodrum Sarajevo(SJJ) June 7 Mon
Bodrum Skopje(SKP) July 22 Thu
Trabzon Amman(AMM) June 2 Mon, Wed, Sat
Izmir London(STN) July 12 Mon, Wed, Fri
Izmir Tehran(IKA) March 17 Wed, Sun
Izmir Tabriz(TBZ) June 3 Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun
Adana Beirut(BEY) March 28 Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun
Konya Copenhagen(CPH) June 25 Tue, Wed, Fri, Sun

* Flight days may vary periodically.

Online Ticket